Contact

Telephone

Our office: +46 31 14 25 01
Directly to the ship: +46 708 366 309

Payment

Bankgiro: 488-3377
Org.number: 857204-5717

The board

For press contacts please contact our chairman or vice chairman.

The office
Lundby Hamngata 40
417 55, GÖTEBORG, Sweden

Madeleine Lyckner
Booking of sail trips and member questions
kontoret@skonaren-ingo.org
The office is manned on irregular times, to contact us please send an e-mail or talk in a message on the answering machine and we will come back to you as soon as possible.
Tel. +46 31 14 25 01
Chairman
Otto Stryhn
+46 706-23 90 64
otto.stryhn@skonaren-ingo.org
Vice chairman
Jan Willstrand
+46 738-27 30 35
jan.willstrand@skonaren-ingo.org
Treasurer Per Petersson
+46 703-81 45 22
per.petersson@skonaren-ingo.org
Secretary Madeleine Lyckner
+46 702-27 12 56
madeleine.lyckner@skonaren-ingo.org
Member Hans Andreasson
+46 707-41 25 52
hans.andreasson@skonaren-ingo.org
Member
Lars Petersson
+46 760-69 37 56
lars.petersson@skonaren-ingo.org
Member Tobias Johansson
+46 735-12 99 35
tobias.johansson@skonaren-ingo.org
Substitute
Göran Ingren
+46 707-73 72 43
goran.ingren@skonaren-ingo.org
Subsittue
Agneta Walton
+46 763-35 04 04
agneta.walton@skonaren-ingo.org
Substitute Marcus Kindberg
+46 728-58 79 30
marcus.kindberg@skonaren-ingo.org
DP (Not a member of the board)
Kristian Stryhn
Security manager
+46 704 83 00 57
kristian.stryhn@skonaren-ingo.org